Block user

If you stop enjoying chatting with a user, you can add him or her to “Ignore list” by clicking “Block user”.

“Block user” icon

“Add to ignore list” window

You can remove the player from the “Ignore list” by clicking “Unblock user”.

“Unblock user” icon

Confirm your decision.

“Removal from the ignore list” window

%d bloggers like this: