To delete your account, click on « X » image next to: « Delete Account »

« Delete Account » icon

You will see « Delete Account » window. If you decided to delete it, enter your password and click on « Delete Account ». You won’t be able to recover your account. If you changed your mind, click « Cancel ».

« Delete Account » window